IRB Meeting Dates
Find a Health Center
Find a Service

IRB Meeting Dates

The Institutional Review Board will meet on the following days in 2022:

  • Monday, January 3
  • Monday, February 7
  • Monday, March 7
  • Monday, April 4
  • Monday, May 2
  • Monday, June 6
  • Monday, July 11
  • Monday, August 1
  • Monday, September 12
  • Monday, October 3
  • Monday, November 7
  • Monday, December 5

The Institute IRB Chair or designee meets monthly to review exempt and expedited protocols. Please submit your application two weeks prior to the meeting date via the Institute’s IRB online administrative portal, Mentor. Any questions can be directed to IRB administrator, Saskia Shuman at sshuman@institute.org or (212) 633-0800 x1391.