Find a Health Center
Find a Service


Primary Care

  • Robert Wood Johnson Community Health Leadership Award, 2004
  • Pew Charitable Trust Primary Care Achievement Award, 2004
  • American Academy of Family Physicians Public Health Award, 2004

Health Information Technology

  • Physician’s IT Leadership Award, Health Information Management System Society, 2006
  • Davies Public Health Award, Health Information Management System Society, 2007
  • CDC Center of Excellence in Public Health Informatics with NYC DOHMH and Columbia University, 2007
  • New York Times Nonprofit Excellence Awards, 2008
  • Negley Associates Annual Award, 2013

Health Disparities

  • CDC National Center of Excellence in the Elimination of Disparities, 2007
  • Kanter Prize for Elimination of Disparities, 2009
  • Felix A. Fishman Award for Extraordinary Advocacy, 2009